Hello there!

Hi guys! This is my first post on the blog. I started this because I love to watch pictures and blogs of other people and I think it can be really inspiring so I want to inspire other people from now on. I’m the biggest foodlover you’ll ever meet so you’ll be seeing a lot of that on this website haha! 😉 I love my family and love to spend time with them so they will appear also quite a lot. I try to work out now and then and will tell you which exercises I do to get in shape. Most of the time I’m living in Ghent because I study there. During the weekends and summer I live in Waasmunster in Belgium, quite a small village so you’re excused if you’ve never heard of it haha 🙂 I’m studying to become a Pharmacist. I won’t be posting a lot about that because I’ll try to keep it fun and interesting but if you guys have questions about that, feel free and just ask them! I hope you’ll like it!!

Big kisses,
ElisaDSCN2227

Leave a Reply

