Planning

Hi guys,

lately I’ve been planning my trip to Cyprus! I’m going there in September with my mom. We’re going on a mother-daughter trip together, like every year. We’re staying in Paphos during a week. You guys have any ideas or plans about what we really should see or do in Paphos? Help is always welcome!
PS: my breakfast contains Alpro Soya Mild&Creamy blueberry and I topped it with homemade oatmeal granola, chia seeds, sesam seeds, blueberries and raspberries. Bowl full of energy 😉

Kisses,
Elisa

Leave a Reply

