Bye bye mascara!

14249259_1531355866890369_1041623579_n
Before
14269380_1531355873557035_27686993_n
After
14249070_1531358106890145_1458399706_n
Perfect lashes, without mascara!

Hey loves,

As most of the girls I care about how I look and make up is a way to make that look a whole lot better πŸ˜‰ I’m a huge fan of mascara. My lashes are quite long but they are really straight down so when I don’t have mascara on, you actually don’t see them. To fix that I used a lash curler before using mascara so they had that nice curl.

This summer my friend Indra followed courses to put on lash extends! She needed some girls to test her skills and I was lucky to be one of them. How does it work? : she puts a little lash on to everyΒ natural lash.. one by one. You can choose how thick you want your extends or how curly they are. I asked for the most curly ones because my goal was to wake up in the morning and just be able to walk out the door, not having to worry about how my lashes looked and using that lash curler over and over again.

I’m so happy with the result and I’m having these lashes for more than a month now! Once in a while my friend needs to replace some lashes because as you know: we lose some lashes πŸ˜‰

Contact me for more info and my friend Indra van Hoecke!

Kiss,
Elisa

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

