Not a typical morning run

img_0302img_0301img_0311img_0312img_0335img_0336Hi guys,

I’ve been 2 days in Brussels,Belgium! I went for dinner yesterday night in a restaurant in the middle of a lake, really crazy… I’ll be posting about that later on ๐Ÿ˜‰ As you already know I’m a huge fan of morning walks and so being in Brussels wasn’t an excuse to skip my walk so I did a city version of it and I liked it a lot ๐Ÿ™‚ I found a peaceful little place around a monastery and so that became my work out place, check it out!

A really nice way to start my day!
Enjoy your tuesday guys ๐Ÿ˜‰

Love,
Elisa

Leave a Reply

