Les tartines

Hey loves,

today I went shopping with my mom in Antwerp,Belgium. We had lunch at this lovely place ‘Maurice Coffee and Knits bar’ . You can eat banana pancakes, yoghurt topped with granola, salads and toasts topped with a lot of yummie things!

I had toasts topped with creamcheese,salmon,rucola and parmesan cheese. My mom had also toast topped with brie,honey and nuts! Ofcourse, never having lunch without my matcha green soy latté hmmm.

Had a lovely day, hope you had too!

Kiss
14938215_10202106694266567_7309648242554753095_n

Leave a Reply

