Coffee, Food and Favourites

Hey guys, last weekend I went out for shopping in Antwerp, Belgium. I always go there with my mom and we make a whole day out of it. We always plan everything and also where we’ll have lunch. This time we went to a place called Mirlo’s. It’s a little, cute place where you can have breakfast, brunch and lunch. The breakfast menu can be ordered the whole day (really nice). I had the french toast with fresh fruit, my mom had some eggs with aspargus, parmesan cheese and some Serrano ham. The cappuccino’s are delicious and you should also try their homemade ginger lemonade with orange!! I’ll definitely go back soon.

Love,
Elisa

 

17820764_10202753491556095_536511641_n17814159_10202753491636097_1400833258_n

Leave a Reply

