Sunday brunch

Hey loves,

today I had brunch in Fabrik, Antwerp. It’s a really nice place where you can also have lunch and dinner (very good burgers!). We had lots of things: a yoghurt bowl with fruit and muesli, an omelet, croissants, bread, jam,cheese,….
In the afternoon we had drinks at Mercado. It’s like a food market where you can have food from different cultures: asian, italian, … We had some cocktails there, really nice 🙂
When I got home I just had some quality time with my family and dogs, because in a few hours I leave for Ghent (where I study).

Hope you had a lovely sunday guys!
Kiss
IMG_1780 (8)IMG_1789 (3)IMG_1794 (1)IMG_1806 (1)

IMG_1823 (1)
Pants: Zara

IMG_1824 (1)IMG_1828 (1)

Leave a Reply

