Bar Copine

Hey loves,

today I discovered a new place really close to my house: Bar Copine. It’s actually a lifestyle shop where you can buy interior stuff, granola etc. You can eat breakfast (açai bowls, pancakes,…). I had lunch together with my friend Freya! I had a quinoa salad with olives, feta cheese, aspargus, carrot and much more! She had a toast with hummus on top of it and a lot of vegetables. Also they served something like couscous next to it: really nice! Offcourse we had matcha lattes for drinks.
On sundays they serve brunch, I go there in two weeks 🙂 !!

Kiss

IMG_1781 (9)IMG_1782 (6)

IMG_1784 (4)
Freya ♥
Leave a Reply

